The Home Page is the 'hub' of Meeteez and is where you will see some of the latest members and the What's Happening news feed. This constantly changes and gives you an insight as to what is going on and who is doing what (think of it as the gossip!) Below your photo is a status text box that you can change at anytime by clicking on it. Any status updates are displated in the news feed.
Any messages sent to you from other messages will be displayed here. To delete unwanted messages, click the 'X' next to the unwanted messages. You can also see messages you have sent to other members by clicking the View Sent Messages link on this page.
If a member clicks the 'Like' button on your profile you will see notification of this here. The top half of the page displays everyone who has liked you and you can delete any of these by clicking the 'X' underneath their profile picture. The bottom half displays the new notifications informing you has has recently liked you. Again, you can remove these notification by clicking the 'X' beside the notification.
If a member clicks the 'Wink' button on your profile you will see notification of this here. The top half of the page displays everyone who has winked at you and you can delete any of these by clicking the 'X' underneath their profile picture. The bottom half displays the new notifications informing you has has recently winked at you. Again, you can remove these notification by clicking the 'X' beside the notification.
You can select favourite members by clicking the 'Add to Favourites' button on their profiles. These members will appear in the top half of this page and you can delete any of these by clicking the 'X' underneath their profile picture. You can search your favourites by entering their names in the 'Find a Favourite' box which will show any matches to select. The bottom half of the page displays the new notifications informing you who has added you to their favourites list. Again, you can remove these notification by clicking the 'X' beside the notification.
To upload more photos to your gallery, click the link to the upload page. Here you can select the 'Browse' button to browse the photos on your computer and choose which ones you wish to upload. Prior to clicking the 'Upload' button, you can use the rotate and crop buttons above the thumbnail image to change the photo. Once uploaded, the photos will appear on your gallery page and by default will be seen by other members. To prevent this, you can select the 'Make Private' option beside the photo. By selecting 'Make Profile', the photo will become your profile image. To delete any unwanted photos, select the 'Delete Photo' option beside the photo.
Any requests to view your private photos will appear on this page and you have the option to accept or decline. Any accepted members will appear in the Private Gallery List until you delete them.
This page contains all the information about you and can be seen by the other members.You can change these details at any time by clicking on the one you wish to change and selecting from the drop down menu. The more information you have on your profile, the more chances you have of being found by other members.
This is the advanced search page and you can decide on what criteria you would like to search with. Simply select from the drop down menus or check boxes and click 'Find My Matches' to display the results.
Help - Contact our help team
If you require more help then contact our support team via this form:
A member of the support team will reply to your query within 48 hours.
Once you logout, any return to the Meeteez Website will require you to click the Facebook Log-in button. Logging out will prevent anyone else accessing your Meeteez profile and is recommended for shared or public computers.